We build the infrastructure of tomorrow.

Division Civil Engineering



OUR SERVICES

Tunnelling

Special foundations

Civil

Structural design


The Civil Engineering division is the expert for major infrastructure projects. To ensure this, the division is based on three main operational pillars: tunnelling, special foundations, and civil. We thus cover almost all disciplines in the field of civil engineering.

Christian Späth Head Civil Engineering Division


Your contact persons

Global

Christian Späth
Head Division Civil Engineering
Manuel Karremann
Head Special Foundations
Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 25
63225 Langen
+49 89 74 817 213 manuel.karremann@implenia.com Download VCF-Card Business card
Erwin Scherer
Head Tunnelling Global & Austria
+49 89 748 17 183 erwin.scherer@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Hanspeter Stadelmann
Head Central Services
+41 58 474 01 52 hanspeter.stadelmann@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Jakob Jaensch
Head Strategic Business Management

Switzerland

Andreas Rogenmoser
Head Civil Western Switzerland
Peter Fringeli
Head Civil DE-Switzerland
+41 58 474 32 99 peter.fringeli@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
[Translate to en-CH:]
Peter Schmidlin
Head Special Foundations Switzerland
+41 58 474 01 94 peter.schmidlin@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Daniel Spörri
Head Tunnelling Switzerland
+41 58 474 08 41 daniel.spoerri@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Hannes Müller
Head Tunnelling & Traffic Engineering
+41 58 474 17 87 hannes.mueller@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card

Germany

Henning Schrewe
Head Civil Germany
+49 61 428 73 72 01 henning.schrewe@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Manuel Karremann
Head Special Foundations
Implenia Spezialtiefbau GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 25
63225 Langen
+49 89 74 817 213 manuel.karremann@implenia.com Download VCF-Card Business card
Thomas Fiest
Head Tunnelling Germany
+49 89 748 17 370 thomas.fiest@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Hannes Müller
Head Tunnelling & Traffic Engineering
+41 58 474 17 87 hannes.mueller@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card

Austria, Sweden, Norway, France

Jiri Tomasek Englén
Head Tunnelling Sweden
Peder Ronny Sødal
Direktør Tunnel Norway
+47 906 557 15 peder.sodal@implenia.com Download VCF-Card Business card