Media releases

News

     | News

    Health & Safety Award 2021 – these are the winners

    Over the past few weeks, Implenia employees have cast their votes for one of the five nominated teams in an internal voting process. The winners of the Health & Safety Awards 2021 have now been announced. First place went to Team DüdingenPlus from Switzerland, followed by Team Noise Protection Walls from Germany. Team CERN from France came in third.

    Read more

Implenia — Switzerland

A leading multinational integrated construction and real estate company

As Switzerland’s leading construction and real estate service provider, Implenia develops and builds homes, workplaces and infrastructure for future generations in Switzerland and Germany. It also plans and builds complex tunnelling and related infrastructure projects in Austria, France, Sweden and Norway. A number of solution-oriented businesses in innovative niches complete Implenia's activities.
With its broad offering and the extensive experience of its specialists, the Group realises complex major projects and provides customer-centric support across the entire life-cycle of a building or structure. It focuses on customer needs, innovation and on striking a sustainable balance between commercial success as well as  social and environmental responsibility.

Health & Safety Award 2021

these are the winners

Annual Report

Well positioned for success, after a chapter of significant challenge and transformation

Sustainability Report

New Sustainability Report published

Space for future generations

Planning and building in the age of digitalisation

Expertise in complex infrastructure

Enclosure of the A7 creates new recreational space

Added value through innovation

“Innovation means being open to new ideas, thinking flexibly and working hard.”


Alto Pont-Rouge, Le Grand-Lancy

THE FUTURE OF URBAN SPACES

'Sofia' metro station in Stockholm


Home Ownership

Home Ownership

High quality condominiums throughout Switzerland

Implenia develops and sells modern and sustainable condominium ownership throughout Switzerland. From idyllic developments in natural surroundings to forward-looking residential buildings in vibrant, urban neighborhoods, our offering meets all requirements for comfortable and varied living.

 

TO THE OFFERS

Implenia Services

Overview of our services

Economical, integrated and customer-centric.

Thanks to its proven specialists and many years of experience, Implenia can support a client’s building project all the way through its lifecycle.

Overview construction services

Contact

Medienmitteilungen

News

     | News

    Health & Safety Award 2021 – das sind die Gewinner

    In den vergangenen Wochen haben die Mitarbeitenden von Implenia in einem internen Voting ihre Stimme für eines der fünf nominierten Teams abgegeben. Nun stehen die Gewinner des Health & Safety Awards 2021 fest. Den ersten Platz erreichte das Team DüdingenPlus aus der Schweiz, gefolgt vom Team Lärmschutzwände aus Deutschland. Das Team CERN aus Frankreich erreichte den dritten Platz.

    Mehr erfahren

Implenia — Schweiz

Ein integrierter, multinational führender Bau- und Immobiliendienstleister

Als führender Schweizer Bauunternehmer und Immobiliendienstleister entwickelt und realisiert Implenia Lebensräume, Arbeitswelten und Infrastruktur für künftige Generationen in der Schweiz und in Deutschland. Zudem plant und erstellt Implenia in Österreich, Frankreich, Schweden und Norwegen komplexe Tunnelbau- und damit verbundene Infrastrukturprojekte. Eine Reihe von lösungsorientierten Geschäftsbereichen in innovativen Nischen ergänzen die Aktivitäten von Implenia.

Mit ihrem breiten Angebotsspektrum sowie der tiefen Erfahrung ihrer Spezialisten realisiert die Gruppe komplexe Grossprojekte und Bauwerke über den gesamten Lebenszyklus und begleitet sie kundennah. Dabei stehen die Bedürfnisse der Kunden, Innovation und ein nachhaltiges Gleichgewicht zwischen wirtschaftlichem Erfolg sowie sozialer und ökologischer Verantwortung im Fokus.

Health & Safety Award 2021

das sind die Gewinner

Geschäftsbericht

Gut positioniert für Erfolg, nach einem Kapitel von Herausforderungen und Transformation

Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Neuer Nachhaltigkeitsbericht veröffentlicht

Raum für künftige Generationen

Planen und bauen im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung

Expertise für komplexe Infrastruktur

Wir decken das Portfolio ab, um komplexen Tiefbau überhaupt möglich zu machen.

Mehrwert durch Innovation

Mehrwert durch Innovation


Alto Pont-Rouge, Le Grand-Lancy

DIE ZUKUNFT DER STÄDTISCHEN RÄUME

U-Bahn-Station «Sofia»


Wohneigentum

Wohneigentum

Hochwertige Eigentumswohnungen in der ganzen Schweiz

Implenia entwickelt und verkauft modernes und nachhaltiges Stockwerkeigentum in der ganzen Schweiz. Von idyllischen Anlagen in natürlicher Umgebung bis hin zum zukunftsweisenden Wohnbau im pulsierenden, urbanen Quartier wird unser Angebot allen Ansprüchen an komfortables und vielfältiges Wohnen gerecht. Entdecken Sie unser vielseitiges Portfolio und finden Sie Ihr neues Eigenheim.

 

Zu den Angeboten

Implenia Leistungen

Unser Leistungsangebot im Überblick

Wirtschaftlich, integriert und kundennah.

Dank ihrer ausgewiesenen Spezialisten sowie langjähriger Erfahrung ist Implenia in der Lage, ein Bauwerk für ihre Aufraggeber über seinen gesamten Lebenszyklus zu begleiten.

Übersicht der Bau-Dienstleistungen

Kontakt