5 COMPANIES: SUSTAINABLE, EFFICIENT, INNOVATIVE.

Division Specialties


Personal details


Success thanks to innovation



Your contacts

Anita Eckardt
Head Division Specialties

Personal data

  • Born 1973
  • Danish citizen

Position

  • Member of the Implenia Executive Committee

Education

  • Master of International Business, Munich Business School
  • Executive Coach, Coaching Institute Copenhagen

Professional Experience

  • Since 2019
    Head Division Specialties
  • 2019—2019
    CEO of Habitects AG
  • 2017—2018
    Chief Operating Officer at CRH Swiss Distribution
  • 2008—2016
    CMO Saint-Gobain Distribution Denmark & Sales Director Vetrotech Saint-Gobain International
  • 2005—2008
    Global Key Account & Marketing Manager at Bang & Olufsen
  • 2001—2005
    Global Brand Manager at Grundfos

Additional functions and offices

  • Member of the Board of Directors of CKW AG

 

+41 58 474 28 81 anita.eckardt@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Carlos Pinto
Managing director
Facade technology
+49 40 713 90 218 carlos.pinto@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Christoph Zimmermann
Managing director
Timber construction
+41 58 474 35 75 christoph.zimmermann@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Daniel Krause
Daniel Krause
Managing director
BCL Building Construction Logistics
+49 61 428 73 77 00 daniel.krause@bcl-baulogistik.com Download VCF-Card Business card
Holger Tolls
Holger Tolls
Head region CH
BCL Building Construction Logistics
+41 58 474 74 74 holger.tolls@bcl-baulogistik.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Dipl. Ing. Thomas Heubel
Geschäftsführer
+49 6239 998112 thomas.heubel@bbv-systems.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Roman Wicki
Managing director
Planovita
+41 58 474 14 93 roman.wicki@planovita.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
David Balmer
Managing director
Planovita
+41 58 474 22 59 david.balmer@planovita.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Karel van Eechoud
Manager Innovation
+41 58 474 30 16 innovation@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Sebastian Funktion Boschert
Managing Director of Building Physics
+41 58 4742504 sebastian.boschert@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Peter Kuhn
Global Talent Acquisition Manager
+41 79 269 17 34 peter.kuhn@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card
Selma Wobben
Marketing Manager
+41 79 323 32 07 selma.wobben@implenia.com Linkedin Download VCF-Card Business card

What does the name “Specialties” stand for?

Where can I find more information about Anita Eckardt?

What services can I find with the specialties?

What makes the “Specialties” so special?

What is the best way to get in touch?

Do the specialties also cooperate with each other?

What specific advantages do the Specialties offer compared to other providers?

Do Implenia Specialties also work internationally?

I am interested in the future. How important is sustainability for the specialties?

Where can I find vacancies in the Specialites Division?