Modernisation

Pollutant cleanup


Implenia is a remediation company recognised by SUVA for pollutants

Our experts are at your side with expert advice and a great deal of practical experience when it comes to appropriate renovation

In buildings constructed before 1990, such building materials are often used. We do not only want to be a trustworthy partner for our customers, but we also take our responsibility towards our employees and society seriously: equipment and work processes comply with all applicable standards and with a recurring inspection of our procedures, we guarantee the quality and safety of our work in the long term.

Let us give you competent advice from risk analysis to professional disposal. Of course, we also renovate inhabited properties in such a way that there is no danger to your tenants at any time.

Our range of services:

  • Risk and requirements analysis
  • Redevelopment concepts
  • Coordination with authorities and Suva
  • Planning and implementation of the renovation
  • Professional disposal
  • Pollutant-free handover of the object


Our references


Contact

Contact persons

Marc Fontolliet
Head Modernisation, Head Zürich region

T: 058 474 07 96

marc.fontolliet@implenia.com

[Translate to English:] Angelo Colacicco
Angelo Colacicco
Head of acquisition Modernization, project management
Contact for the Zurich East region

T: +41 58 474 01 13

angelo.colacicco@implenia.com

Philippe Laurent Kaufmann
Head of Zurich Region, Project Management
Ansprechpartner für die Region Zürich Ost

T: +41 58 474 27 50

philippelaurent.kaufmann@implenia.com

Marco Pulver
Marco Pulver
Head of Mid-Northwest region
Contact person for the northwest region

T: +41 58 474 03 34

marco.pulver@implenia.com

Eric Burg
Head of Modernisation Western Switzerland
Contact person for the West Region

T: +41 58 474 2022

eric.burg@implenia.com

Bersanti Mozzetti
Bersanti Mozzetti
Head of Construction Modernisation Zurich, pollutant cleanup, master builder work
Contact for the Zurich East region

T: +41 58 474 01 25

bersanti.mozzetti@implenia.com

Werner Wohner
Head of Contractor Works Modernisation Northwestern Switzerland
Contact person for the North-Western Switzerland region

T: +41584743154

werner.wohner@implenia.com

Modernisieung

Implenia Switzerland AG

T: +41 58 474 75 00
F: +41 58 474 95 11

modernisation@implenia.com

Any question about modernisation?

* mandatory fields