Modernisation

Master builder's work


Sound quality thanks to tradition

Our qualified and experienced specialists are ready to assist you, from consultation to professional realisation for interior and exterior use.  

Our specialists provide you with personal support and stand out due to their high availability. This offers you security in the implementation of your project and allows you to bring in your individual wishes at an early stage. Implenia masters the entire range of services for the maintenance, refurbishment, renovation and conversion of buildings. With us, you are on the safe side, from attic conversions to site redevelopment. As a versatile specialist for substance and value maintenance, we offer you a complete service.

Our range of services:

  • Consultation and inventory analysis
  • Redevelopment concepts
  • String refurbishment 
  • Extensions and conversions, extensions
  • Customer masonry work
  • Restoration of historical buildings
  • 24-hour service


Our references


Contact

Contact persons

Marc Fontolliet
Head Modernisation, Head Zürich region

T: 058 474 07 96

marc.fontolliet@implenia.com

[Translate to English:] Angelo Colacicco
Angelo Colacicco
Head of acquisition Modernization, project management
Contact for the Zurich East region

T: +41 58 474 01 13

angelo.colacicco@implenia.com

Philippe Laurent Kaufmann
Head of Modernisation
German-speaking Switzerland

T: +41 58 474 27 50

philippelaurent.kaufmann@implenia.com

Eric Burg
Head of Modernisation
Western Switzerland

T: +41 58 474 2022

eric.burg@implenia.com

Bersanti Mozzetti
Bersanti Mozzetti
Head of Construction Modernisation Zurich, pollutant cleanup, master builder work
Contact for the Zurich East region

T: +41 58 474 01 25

bersanti.mozzetti@implenia.com

Philipp Behncke
Head of Construction a.i.

T: +41 58 474 18 48

philipp.behncke@implenia.com

Modernisieung

Implenia Switzerland AG

T: +41 58 474 75 00
F: +41 58 474 95 11

modernisation@implenia.com

Any question about modernisation?

* mandatory fields